To fully delete your account please login to your account and contact us via the in-app messenger. We'll then guide you through the quick steps.

Only the 'Owner' is authorized to delete an account.

Remember this is irreversible! If you plan to take this step, consider exporting all of your booking data from the list view first.

Did this answer your question?