To delete your entire Skedda venue account, make sure you're logged in as an admin and then navigate to Settings > Venue Profile > You Skedda Plan

At the bottom of the page you will see the 'Delete Account' option.

The process involves the user to type 'DELETE-ALL-DATA' as a final confirmation step.

Did this answer your question?