Click on the settings wheel and into Subscription.

At the bottom of the page you will see 'Show account deletion options'. The process involves typing 'DELETE-ALL-DATA' as a final confirmation step.

Remember this is irreversible! If you plan to take this step, consider exporting all of your booking data from the list view first.

Did this answer your question?