Click into 'Manage Spaces', and select a space from the left panel. Click on 'Visibility' and choose between 'Admins only' or 'All users'.


This setting is per space, and is irrespective of the access and visibility settings you have chosen for your venue.

This setting is useful if you have resources and spaces that a user should not see, for example: a shared admin computer or a meeting room for admins only.

If you’d like for users to see a space, but not book, then you can set this up with booking conditions instead. If so, head over to the Help Center article Creating Booking Conditions.

Did this answer your question?