To delete a space, log in as the owner, navigate to Settings > Spaces and select from the list the space you would like to remove.

From here find the 'Show delete options' button at the bottom of the page. You'll be asked to confirm before it's deleted just as a double check.

Note that when a space is deleted all bookings for it will also be deleted. Consider exporting your data before processing the removal.

If you need to delete many spaces at once, please reach out to Skedda support after you've exported all of your booking data.

Did this answer your question?