Click into Settings > Access and visibility.
Users see the basics of other bookings
This is the default setting and allows Regular Users to see booking times and spaces only. They will however see the details of their own bookings.
Users can see the basics as well as booking holder and title information
This setting allows Regular users to see the booking times, spaces as well as the holder's name/organization (if supplied), and booking title. This is a PRO Pack setting.
This setting is often useful in tandem with the Private access level setting, which means that the extra details are visible but only to those who are on the users list and logged in.
Irrespective of this setting, Admins will always be able to see all booking information (including the user's contact details and booking notes).