There are three types of Users: The Owner, the booking Admins and the Regular users.

Regular users

Regular users can view, create and cancel bookings for themselves in accordance with your access and visibility settings, booking window and booking conditions.

You can have an unlimited number of users on your list.

Booking Admins

Booking Admins can create, edit and cancel bookings for themselves, as well as on behalf of all other users and the venue. They can also add and manage Regular users. The hours of availability, booking windows and booking conditions do not apply to admins.

Admins cannot access the venue settings, space settings and subscription plan, and they cannot add / remove other Admins.

You can have five Admins for free, and an unlimited number of Admins with the PRO Pack.

For more information on Admin permissions, review the article in this section called Booking Admins.

The Owner

The Owner is the creator of the venue account! The Owner has access to the Owner's settings wheel which holds the Venue Settings, Manage Spaces area and Subscription page.  There can only be one Owner, however, ownership can be transferred to another user easily, and at any time.

Did this answer your question?