When managing spaces, you are able to decide whether a space is visible to all users, or just to administrators.

On the Spaces page you will see the Visibility section. From here you can choose between Admins only or Users and admins

Selecting the Admins only option means that the space will not be visible or bookable by non-admin users.

Selecting the Users and admins option means that non-admin users will be able to view the space on the scheduler. 

Whether or not they're able to book the space depends on other factors, including their user access level and the booking conditions for the space.

Did this answer your question?