To allow your users to view other booking details you need adjust your visibility settings.

By default users will only be able to see the basic details of a booking (date, time and spaces).

The other option is to enable enhanced booking details which allows for the basic details as well as the details of the holder and booking title.

To enable this feature, go to: Settings > Venue Profile and select Access and Visibility

In the 'Booking Transparency' section you will need to choose the bottom option as shown below.

Note:
This element is often useful in tandem with the 'Private' access level setting, which means that the extra details are visible but only to those who are on the users list and logged in.

Did this answer your question?